After a rigorous selection process involving interviews and voting we have selected our Head Boy, Head Girls and deputies. These pupils will represent the school at formal events and lead our Prefects.

Head Boy and Girl

Adam Hawthorne & Zoe Wright

Head Boy and Deputy Head Boy

Adam Hawthorne & Matthew Storer

Head Girl & Deputies

Zoe Wright, Daina Cardwell, Holly Clyde